Our Advisory Board

Elaine Wynn, Elaine P. Wynn & Family Foundation
Jan Jones Blackhurst, Caesars Entertainment Corporation and former Mayor of Las Vegas
John R. Bailey, Managing Partner, Bailey Kennedy, LLP
Marybel Batjer, former Chief of Staff to Governor Kenny Guinn
Shelley Berkley, former Congresswoman and Nevada President of Touro University
Diana Bennett, Paragon Gaming
Michelle Haas Brenes, Community Leader
Sue Brooks, MOMs Demand Action, Nevada Chapter Lead
Joe Brown, Fennemore Craig, Director
Michael Brown, Community Leader
Yvanna Cancela, Culinary Workers Union Local 226
Radha Chanderraj, former member of Gaming Control Board
Dr. Robert E. Fowler, Sr., Victory Missionary Baptist Church
Myra Greenspun, Greenspun Media Group
Peter Guzman, President, Latin Chamber of Commerce, Las Vegas – Nevada
Mike Haley, former Sheriff of Washoe County
Kevin Hooks, Las Vegas Urban League
Wendy Hornbuckle, Community Leader
Steven Horsford, former US Congressman and State Senate Majority Leader
Justin Jones, former Nevada State Senator
Will Kemp, Kemp, Jones & Coulthard LLP
Dave Kallas, Former President, Southern Nevada Conference of Police and Sheriffs
Tom Kaplan, Wolfgang Puck Fine Dining Group
Dr. Ikram Khan, physician
Mary Lau, Retail Association of Nevada
Jim Dunlap, President, National Association of Public Safety Officers
Sue Wagner, Former Lieutenant Governor of Nevada 
Joel Menchaca, Senior Pastor at Amistad Cristiana Church
Sue Meuschke, Nevada Network Against Domestic Violence
Sandy Miller, former First Lady of Nevada
Lesley Miller, Partner Kaempfer Crowell Law firm
Barbara Molasky, Molasky and Associates
Jenna Morton, Morton Restaurant Group
Alisa Nave, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck
Hanadi Nadeem, Community Leader
Tim O’Callaghan, Catholic Diocese of Las Vegas
Tisha Overman, Community Leader
Richard Perkins, Former Speaker of the Assembly and Henderson Chief of Police
Lesley Pittman, Community Leader
John Ritter, Focus Property Group
Rory and Cindy Reid, Community Leaders
Sig Rogich, Rogich Communications Group
Ray Steiber, Retired, Las Vegas Metropolitan Police Department Homicide
Elaine Sanchez, philanthropist
Phil and Jennifer Satre, philanthropists
Maureen Schafer, Community Leader
Frank Schreck, Partner, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck
Ellen Schulhofer, Shareholder, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck
Stephanie Sibley, Nevada Legal Support Services
Todd Sklamberg, Sunrise Hospital & Medical Center
Donald Snyder, retired Business Executive and Community Leader
Virginia Valentine, Community Leader
Michael and Renee Yackira, Community Leaders
Bill Young, former Sheriff of Clark County